Telephone and Email Addresses

Home page » Howard Riezman » Lab » Telephone and Email Addresses
Telephone and Email List

Group leader

Telephone

Email

Howard Riezman +41 22 379-6469 Howard.Riezman@unige.ch

Technicians

   
Brigitte Bernadets +41 22 379-6471 Brigitte.Bernadets@unige.ch
Gisèle Dewhurst +41 22 379-6472 Gisele.Dewhurst@unige.ch
Isabelle Riezman +41 22 379-6463 Isabelle.Riezman@unige.ch

PhD Students

   
Augustinus Galih +41 22 379-6463 Augustinus.Galih@unige.ch
Charlotte Gehin +41 22 379-6198 Charlotte.Gehin@unige.ch
Aline Santos +41 22 379-6472 Aline.Santos@unige.ch
Alejandro Melero +41 22 379-6125 Alejandro.Melero@unige.ch

Postdocs

   
Auxiliadora Aguilera-Romero +41 22 379-6472

Auxiliadora.Aguilera-Romero@unige.ch

Thomas Hannich +41 22 379-6472 Thomas.Hannich@unige.ch
Ursula Loizides +41 22 379-6198 Ursula.Loizides-Mangold@unige.ch
Ludovic Pineau +41 22 379-6471 Ludovic.Pineau@unige.ch
Kyohei Umebayashi +41 22 379-6198 Kyohei.Umebayashi@unige.ch
Miwa Umebayashi +41 22 379-6472 Miwa.Umebayashi@unige.ch

Secretary

   
Marie-Line Stucki +41 22 379-3236 Marie-Line.Stucki@unige.ch

 

Latest News

6/022014
Our research on the Nile-Red Tagged Insulin Receptor has just been published in ACS Chemical Biology.
30/092013
In the paper with the title ’The Peroxisomal Enzyme L-PBE Is Required to Prevent the Dietary Toxicity of Medium-Chain Fatty Acids’, we describe our (...)
27/092013
Congratulations to Ursula Loizides! She just won the JBC/HERB TABOR YOUNG INVESTIGATOR AWARD.
24/062013
In a collaboration between the Matile, Futaki and Riezman groups new vehicles to facilitate entry of siRNA into HeLa cells and primary human (...)
14/082010
In a collaboration with Florence Bourquin, Guido Capitani and Markus Gruetter we have solved the structure of S1P lyase, a potential drug target (...)