Telephone and Email Addresses

Home page » Howard Riezman » Lab » Telephone and Email Addresses
Telephone and Email List

Group leader

Telephone

Email

Howard Riezman +41 22 379-6469 Howard.Riezman@unige.ch

Technicians

   
Brigitte Bernadets +41 22 379-6471 Brigitte.Bernadets@unige.ch
Gisèle Dewhurst +41 22 379-6472 Gisele.Dewhurst@unige.ch
Isabelle Riezman +41 22 379-6463 Isabelle.Riezman@unige.ch

PhD Students

   
Augustinus Galih +41 22 379-6198 Augustinus.Galih@unige.ch
Vladimir Girik +41 22 379-6198

vladimir.girik@unige.ch

Alejandro Melero +41 22 379-6125 Alejandro.Melero@unige.ch

Postdocs

   
Auxiliadora Aguilera-Romero +41 22 379-6472

Auxiliadora.Aguilera-Romero@unige.ch

Suihan Feng +41 22 379-6463 Suihan.Feng@unige.ch
Thomas Hannich +41 22 379-6472 Thomas.Hannich@unige.ch
Takeshi Harayama +41 22 379-6172 takeshi.harayama@unige.ch
Noemi Jimenez-Rojo +41 22 379-6198 noemi.jimenez@unige.ch
Kyohei Umebayashi +41 22 379-6198 Kyohei.Umebayashi@unige.ch
Miwa Umebayashi +41 22 379-6472 Miwa.Umebayashi@unige.ch

Secretary

   
Cécile Heymans +41 22 379-3236 cecile.heymans@unige.ch

 

Latest News

30/112015
Chemical biology approaches show that sphingosine activates calcium export from lysosomes via the two-pore channel 1. A collaboration with the (...)
1/102015
We have recently published an article together with the Ikonen group that investigates a protein involved in ceramide export from late (...)
1/102015
We have recently published an article in Nature that describe how cells relate to their environment and control their lipid composition.
6/022014
Our research on the Nile-Red Tagged Insulin Receptor has just been published in ACS Chemical Biology.
30/092013
In the paper with the title ’The Peroxisomal Enzyme L-PBE Is Required to Prevent the Dietary Toxicity of Medium-Chain Fatty Acids’, we describe our (...)